Better Found

Christopher and Maria's release Better Found (© 2005is almost sold out!

Available on CD only from the band at gigs and here. Selected tracks are available for download:

"I wanted to write and thank you for making the Better Found CD. I have no idea how many years ago you came out with it, but to this day I still find it in my CD collection and listen to it while I drive. I think it has been in my player for two weeks straight now. With all of the garbage on the radio these days it is very refreshing for my musical ears to hear your pure and beautiful melodies/harmonies. I also really love the lyrics and content in your songs. The honesty in the lyrics is really nice to hear. Thank you so much."

1. Better Found
2. Cypress Street
3. What Do You Get
4. Stunned
5. Days Like Today
6. Arms Uncrossed
7. Orphan Girl
8. Empty Chair
9. Song of Peace
10.Share Our Lives